## Out of date post. ##

last updated: June 7, 2014

I have been playing with a 3 kit Dire armor build that is inspired by Yishis recently and I love it. It has become my solo/small scale roaming build of choice.

Roaming Builds:

3 kit Dire armor build – Damage build for solo/dueling and small scale

Lemon-Aid Roaming Apothecary Build v4 – Work in progress

Group Builds:

Power Builds discussed in this thread

Lemon-Aid Support Apothecary Build v3 – Works well in small group roaming not in larger groups.

Bonus Build:

This is my static discharge build for PVE when I go to dungeons (not often) or farm (only when I need something)

Static Discharge rifle build – the 3rd utility slot changes from rocket boots to utility googles or personal battering ram depending on the situation.

most of the time the gear is gathering dust in my bank.

Thanks and that is all for now,

Lemon

Leave a Reply

